How do I remove a resume attachment if it remains in the profile after I delete it?


 When you click the "delete" icon to the left of the attachment it will actually remove the file from the system.  It does not reflect this when you view it. When the application is reviewed by Lindamood-Bell, however, they will be viewing the file you used to replace the one you removed rather than seeing the old one. 

<< Return to the FAQ page